Club Contacts

Those members who sit on the club’s committee and contribute towards the running of the club and Lutine.


Tim Blackstone   Commodore  
Neil Armstrong   Rear Commodore – Sailing  
Viv Russell  Rear Commodore – Club & Charters  
Jonathan Spry  Treasurer  
Guy Williams  Honorary Secretary  
Liz Lotz  Merchandising  
Helen Von Trotsenburg  Membership Secretary  
Annabel Savage  Communication  
Max Walker  Under 35s  
Trudy Avery  Accounts  
Russell Streeter  Assistant Treasurer  
Tom Bailey  Admiral & Corporate Charters  
James Close  Skipper  


Contact Form